Styrelse

Ordförande

Richard Dehnisch
073-903 45 25
richard.d@jaktkritikerna.se

Ledamöter

Arne R (kassör)
arne.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Margareta S (vice ordf)
0764-26 91 92
margareta.s@jaktkritikerna.se

Kristina T (sekreterare)
kristina.t@jaktkritikerna.se

Mats C
mats.c@jaktkritikerna.se

Christian J
christian.j@jaktkritikerna.se

Susanna M
susanna.m@jaktkritikerna.se

Kerstin P
kerstin.p@jaktkritikerna.se

Ingemar R
ingemar.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Eva S
eva.s@jaktkritikerna.se

Christina Å
christina.a@jaktkritikerna.se

 

Valberedning

Tatjana K - sammankallande
tatjana.k@jaktkritikerna.se

Lise-Lotte N
lise-lotte.n@jaktkritikerna.se

Ingemar Rosberg
ingemar.r@jaktkritikerna.se