Styrelse

Ordförande

Richard Dehnisch
073-903 45 25
richard.d@jaktkritikerna.se

Ledamöter

Arne R (kassör)
arne.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Eva S
eva.s@jaktkritikerna.se

Kristina T (sekreterare)
kristina.t@jaktkritikerna.se

Margareta S (vice ordf)
0764-26 91 92
margareta.s@jaktkritikerna.se

Mats C
mats.c@jaktkritikerna.se

Valberedning

Hans R - sammankallande
hans.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Tatjana K
tatjana.k@jaktkritikerna.se

Lise-Lotte N
lise-lotte.n@jaktkritikerna.se

Arne O
arne.o@jaktkritikerna.se